China Garden Hotel

    Transportation

  • From Suzhou Railway Station, take Metro Line 2 (to Precious Belt Bridge South, 3 stations) and stop at South Guangji Road, and change to Line 1 (to Mudu), and stop at Mudu Station (No. 1 exit), then walk to the Hotel; or walk to the South Plaza of the Railway Station, and take Bus 38 or 69, then stop at the China Garden Hotel, then walk to the Hotel (50 m);
  • From Suzhou North Railway Station, take Metro Line 2 (to Precious Belt Bridge South, 12 stations) and stop at South Guangji Road, and change to Line 1 (to Mudu), and stop at Mudu Station (No. 1 exit), then walk to the Hotel (50 m);
  • From Suzhou New Area Railway Station, walk to the New Area Station of Shanghai-Nanjing Intercity Railway, and take 329 (22 stations) and then stop at Xintai Garden Station (west exit). Walk to Yushan Road Station (40 m) and take Line 1 (to Mudu) and stop at Mudu Station (No. 1 Exit, 3 stations), then walk to the Hotel (50 m);
  • From Suzhou Industrial Park Railway Station, walk to the Industrial Park Plaza Station of Shanghai-Nanjing Intercity Railway, and take 139 (7 stations) and then stop at Administration Station (west). Walk to Xinghu Street Station (130 m) and take Line 1 (to Mudu) and stop at Mudu Station (No. 1 Exit, 20 stations), then walk to the Hotel (50 m).
  • Attractions

  • Suzhou Amusement Land, a 540,000 m2 entertainment space nestled in the center of Suzhou New District, was established and opened to the public in 1997. With roots in the famous Lion Mountain, the Suzhou Amusement Land is themed by Oriental Disney, combining the happy, active and magnificent atmosphere of western amusement park and the peaceful, quite and natural tastes of oriental garden. It is positioned as a modern theme park integrating participation, appreciation, entertainment and leisure, and is selected as one of the first batch of AAAA tourism scenic spots.
  • Tianping Mountain is known for its stones with unique shapes shooting up in the sky. Coming to the late autumn, the mountain is dressed in red, just like a rosy cloud in the blue sky.
  • Mudu Ancient Town sits on the Lingyan Mountain reputed as "Most Beautiful Mountain in South China" with Xiangxi and Xujiang, two famous rivers in ancient Zhejiang and Jiangsu) flowing through. Its unique pattern of building on the mountain and living near the river is rare among ancient towns. At Mudu Ancient Town, you can have a taste of its abundant cultural deposits, and elegant gardens, popular legends, which makes it a great place for touring and relaxing for urban people.
  •  
  •  
  •

中华园大饭店

    交通信息

  • 如在苏州火车站,可乘坐地铁2号线(宝带桥南方向,3站),在广济南路站转乘地铁1号线(木渎方向),在木渎站下车(1号口出),步行至中华园大饭店;步行至火车站南广场首末站乘坐38、69路(或69路区间),在中华园大饭店站下车,步行至中华园大饭店(50米);
  • 如在苏州北站,可乘坐地铁2号线(宝带桥南方向,12站),在广济南路站转乘地铁1号线(木渎方向),在木渎站下车(1号口出),步行至中华园大饭店(约50米);
  • 如在苏州新区站,可步行至沪宁城铁新区站,乘坐329路,在馨泰花园西出口站下车(22站),步行至玉山路站(40米),乘坐地铁1号线(木渎方向),在木渎站下车(1号口出,3站),步行至中华园大饭店(50米);
  • 如在苏州园区站,可步行至沪宁城铁园区广场站,乘坐139路,在园区行政中心西站下车(7站),步行至星湖街站(130米),乘坐地铁1号线(木渎方向),在木渎站下车(1号口出,20站),步行至中华园大饭店(50米)。
  • 周边景点

  • 苏州乐园--苏州乐园地处苏州高新区中心,占地54万平方米,以闻名遐迩的狮子山为依托,于1997年建成开园迎宾。苏州乐园是以东方迪斯尼为主题,集西方游乐园的活泼、欢快、壮观和东方园林的安闲、宁静、自然为特点,融参与性、观赏性、娱乐性、休闲健身于一体的现代化主题乐园,是国家首批AAAA级旅游景区。
  • 天平山--山上奇石纵横错落,皆危耸向上,似古代大臣朝见皇上时手捧的朝笏,故称此景观为“万笏朝天”。深秋时节,碧云红叶,灿烂如霞,瑰丽夺目。
  • 木渎古镇--木渎古镇背倚“秀绝冠江南”的灵岩山,香溪、胥江二道吴越名水贯穿其中,其依山而筑、傍水而居的独特格局为江南诸多古镇少有。木渎古镇深厚的文化蕴积、幽雅的园林环境、脍炙人口的历史传说,为现代都市人提供了一个放松身心、陶冶情操的旅游休闲好去处。
  •